Home Page

Contact Details

St. Andrew's Maghull Church of England Primary School,
Deyes Lane Maghull
L31 6DE

Headteacher: Mr S Jones


Deputy Headteacher/Inclusion Leader (SENCO): Mrs. P. Dwan

Telephone: Mrs. G. McCaldon, 0151 526 1378


Chair of Governors:  Dr Helen O'Keeffe (contact via School Office)


Inclusion Manager including SEND: Mrs Paula Dwan, c/o school office


School Contact E-mail:

Twitter: @StAndrewsCoE


Proud Member of the Liverpool Diocesan Schools Trust

St James' House, 20 St James Road,

Liverpool L1 7BY

0151 705 2175

LDST E-mail:

Links will open in a new window